faith | service | social justice

The National Executive

Aug 24, 2023 | In the News, Media, News Releases

Introducing our new National Executive! The names of the new executive members that correspond with the image are as follows:

Back row, left to right: B.C. & Yukon Provincial President Catherine L’Heureux, Alberta Mackenzie Provincial President Mary Hunt, Prince Edward Island Provincial President Karen Rossiter, Manitoba Provincial Vice-President Lucille Rossington, Military Ordinariate Provincial President Theresa Schopf, New Brunswick Provincial President Madonna Clark, National Chairperson of Social Justice Glenda Carson.

Middle row, left to right: National Chairperson of Service Joline Belliveau, National Chairperson of Faith Rolande Chernichan, Nova Scotia Provincial President Jessie Parkinson, Saskatchewan Provincial President Connie Crichton, Newfoundland and Labrador Provincial President Linda Corbett, Ontario Provincial President Linda Squarzolo, Quebec Provincial President Alice Noble.

Front row, left to right: National Secretary-Treasurer Dorothy Johansen, National Past President Fran Lucas, National President Shari Guinta, National Vice-President Betty Colaneri, National Spiritual Advisor Most Rev. Wayne Lobsinger (Hamilton).

Missing: Manitoba Provincial President Crystal Reiter