faith | service | social justice

St. Lawrence-St. Theresa Parish Council, Morell

Oct 14, 2020 | Spotlight

St. Lawrence-St. Theresa Parish Council (Morell) commemorated the League’s 100th anniversary with a tree planting ceremony. The trees (donated by J. Frank Gaudet Tree Nursery), were planted at St. Lawrence by Council President Arlene MacEwen and in Morell by Kay Sinnott. Afterwards, members enjoyed a meal together at the Holy Cow restaurant in Morell.

Kathy Phelan, Helen Joseph, Maureen Evans, Anne Morrison, Edith Dunn, Marie Eldershaw, Dianna LaBute,
Donna Sturgess, Marg Gunn, Arlene MacEwen, Kay Sinnott, Corrine Eldershaw, Aurella Kelly and Jean Eldershaw.

Submitted by Cathy Favaro