Our Staff


Executive Director: Kim Scammellexecutivedirector@cwl.ca(national executive and policy)
Senior Accounting Clerk: Valroy Andersonaccounting@cwl.ca(orders and per capita fees)
Membership Coordinator: Amanda McCormickmembership@cwl.ca(membership renewals, online membership,changes and years of service)
Corresponding Secretary: Diane Kellncorrespondingsecretary@cwl.ca(life members, communiques and correspondence)
Communications Coordinator: Erica Johnsoncommunications@cwl.ca(resolutions, magazine, social media, e-newsletter, website)
Office Assistant: Ingrid Taylorofficeassistant@cwl.ca(bursaries, insurance, Book of Life, parish council records and archives)

All other inquiries should be sent to info@cwl.ca for forwarding to the appropriate respondent.